Day 2 of 3 Day Quote Challenge

I’ve felt a little lost lately, which is why I lost track of time. It’s running away way too fast, so much so, that I find it difficult to curse it or something.

Here are some more from the little pink diary:

 

“Chase down your passion like it’s the last bus of the night.”
Terry Guillemets

“God has given you one face, and you make yourself another.”
William Shakespeare

“Love one another and you will be happy. It’s as simple and as difficult as that.”
Michael Leunig

“I dreamed of a wedding of elaborate elegance,
A church filled with family and friends.
I asked him what kind of wedding he wished for,
He said one that would make me his wife.”

(Yes, ^that one’s cheesy, but a little cheesy-ness never killed anyone. And yes, I’ve been spoilt.)

“A Ma Vie De Coer Entier” 
A French Proverb

3 thoughts on “Day 2 of 3 Day Quote Challenge

Add yours

  1. Prachi, I loved these quotes! Call me a sucker for romance but that wedding one is like gold, I’m thinking “why didn’t I come up with that !?!?” I’m going to use it on my girl (but first I have to find out where she’s hiding :P). I am so happy to read all of them, you have a fantastic collection, no doubt on that ! Cheers 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

